Immersed in Christ. One Body. One Mission.

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Rev. John McCaslin


Rev. Jack Wright

Parochial Vicar

Dcn. Robert Beyke

Permanent Deacon

Dcn. John McShea

Permanent Deacon

Mary Jo Thomas-Day

Director of Religious Education

Tim Bush

Pastoral Associate

Kelsey Blanco

Music Director

Trae Blanco

Director of Music

Barbara Bacon

Business Manager

Jennifer Diagostino

Accounting Assistant

Julia Arciniega


Linda Pitcher

Administrative Assistant

Christine Exline

School Vice-Principal

Eric Schommer

School Principal

Kevin Starkey

Maintenance Director